Klafreströms Stålgjuteri AB

Klarviksvägen
Box 24
360 72 Klavreström

Tfn: +46 (0)474-48750
Fax: +46 (0)474-48759

Managing Director
Karl Stenfelt
karl.stenfelt@ksgab.com
Tfn: +46 (0)474-48761

Order & Delivery
Henrik Stenfelt
henrik.stenfelt@ksgab.com
Tfn: +46 (0)474-48746

Market & Sales
Urban Almqvist
urban@ksgab.com
Tfn: +46 (0)70-6669370

Purchase
Joakim Hellsten
joakim.hellsten@ksgab.com
Tfn: +46 (0)474-48758

Production Manager
Anders Löfqvist
anders@ksgab.com
Tfn: +46 (0)474 48745

Quality Manager
Joachim Rasmussen
joachim.rasmussen@ksgab.com
Tfn: +46 (0)474-48760