Contact

Klafreströms Stålgjuteri AB

Klarviksvägen
Box 24
360 72 Klavreström

Phone: +46 (0)474-48750
Fax: +46 (0)474-48759

mt|person|

Karl Stenfelt

Managing Director
karl.stenfelt@ksgab.com
+46 (0)474-48761

mt|person|

Anders Löfqvist

Production Manager
anders@ksgab.com
+46 (0)474 48745

mt|person|

Henrik Stenfelt

Order & Delivery
henrik.stenfelt@ksgab.com
+46 (0)474-48746

mt|person|

Joakim Hellsten

Purchase
joakim.hellsten@ksgab.com
+46 (0)474-48758

mt|person|

Urban Almqvist

Market & Sales
urban@ksgab.com
+46 (0)70-6669370

mt|person|

Joachim Rasmussen

Quality Manager
joachim.rasmussen@ksgab.com
+46 (0)474-48760

et|icon_phone|

Phone
+46 (0)474-48750

et|icon_mail_alt|

Fax
+46 (0)474-48759

Klarviksvägen
Box 24, 364 45 Klavreström