Kontakt

Klafreströms Stålgjuteri AB

Klarviksvägen
Box 24
360 72 Klavreström

Tfn: +46 (0)474-48750
Fax: +46 (0)474-48759

mt|person|

Karl Stenfelt

Verkställande Direktör
karl.stenfelt@ksgab.com
+46 (0)474-48761

mt|person|

Anders Löfqvist

Produktionsansvarig
anders@ksgab.com
+46 (0)474 48745

mt|person|

Henrik Stenfelt

Order & Leveransfrågor
henrik.stenfelt@ksgab.com
+46 (0)474-48746

mt|person|

Joakim Hellsten

Inköp
joakim.hellsten@ksgab.com
+46 (0)474-48758

mt|person|

Urban Almqvist

Marknad & Försäljning
urban@ksgab.com
+46 (0)70-6669370

mt|person|

Joachim Rasmussen

Kvalitetsansvarig
joachim.rasmussen@ksgab.com
+46 (0)474-48760

et|icon_phone|

Telefon
+46 (0)474-48750

fas|fa-fax|

Fax
+46 (0)474-48759

 

Klarviksvägen
Box 24, 364 45 Klavreström